Staff

To contact us, click here.


Ann Witting

Drama Director
awitting@tfd215.org

Douglas Schlesser

Assistant Drama Director

dschlesser@tfd215.org

Nicole Burk

Group Interpretation Director

nburk@tfd215.org

Gloria Kijewski

Group Interpretation Director

gkijewski@tfd215.org

Richard Keeley

Technical Director

richardpkeeley@gmail.com

Samantha Elliot

Choral Director

selliot@tfd215.org

John Haney

Pit Director

jhaney@tfd215.org

Jennifer Fancher

Webmaster / Crew Wrangler

jfancher@tfd215.org

Sterlin Johnson

Crew Wrangler

sjohnson@tfd215.org

Jacob Gourley

Truck Driver / Super Principal

jgourley@tfd215.org

Advertisements